Various ‘CLR Best Of 2014’

 •  0


100245Artists: Various
Title: CLR Best Of 2014
Label: CLR (DE)
Format: Digital Compilation
Cat. #: CLRDA011
Release Date: 19 December 2014
1. Psyk – Eclipse (Chris Liebing Clap Edit)
2. Monoloc – Things (Monoloc Edit)
3. Drumcell – Departing Comfort (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)
4. Flug – Sincrodestino
5. Alberto Pascual – Modifier
6. Luis Flores – de-Program
7. Luis Flores – Program
8. Alberto Pascual – Sculptor
9. Drumcell – Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
10. Jonas Kopp – Drummo
11. Tommy Four Seven – OX 1
12. Black Asteroid – Freeze
13. Monoloc – Things (Rødhåd Remix)
14. Terence Fixmer feat. Cormac – Lovesick (Monoloc Remix 0.0.1)
15. Drumcell – Speak Silence (Francesco Tristano Pianowave Remix)
16. Brian Sanhaji – Gyre
17. Jonas Kopp – Take Me Higher
18. Terence Fixmer – Psychik (Part 2)
19. Bas Mooy – Exiles

Here comes another CLR release with a self-explanatory title. What you get on this compilation are Chris Liebing’s favourite CLR tracks of the year in no particular order. The selection includes a remix by the man himself, which so far has only been released on the B-side of the vinyl Eclipse by Psyk. Due to the busy release schedule of the label and the amount of skilful and prolific producers who have contributed excellent tracks, the present sampler has become a significant manifestation of diversified, modern Techno.


Leave a comment