CLRDA007Artists : Various
Title: CLR & Chris Liebing Present ‘RECONNECTED 04’
Mixed by: Drumcell
Label: CLR (DE)
Format: Album CD
Cat. #: CLRDA007
Release Date: 28 February 2014
1. Drumcell – Dispatch
2. Tommy Four Seven – CH4 (Speedy J Remix)
3. Terence Fixmer – Psychik
4. Chris Liebing – C
5. Traversable Wormhole – Transducer (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
6. Speedy J – Armstrong
7. Chris Liebing feat. Markus Sprengler – Ataraxia
8. Brian Sanhaji & Drumcell – Structure
9. Rebekah – Suicide Mind
10. Brian Sanhaji – Daria
11. Black Asteroid – Black Body Radiation (Dub)
12. Tommy Four Seven – Sor
13. Emptyset – Avichi (Monoloc Remix)
14. Drumcell – Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
CLR starts the new year with a new RECONNECTED compilation. The 4. edition in this series is featuring label releases, mixed by Drumcell from L.A., who released 2013 his debut Sleep Complex on CLR. Drumcell is one of the most original artists in the current Techno scene, which is why we are happy to present this exceptional set. Apart from Drumcell, renowned artists such as Speedy J, Chris Liebing, Traversable Wormhole, Tommy Four Seven, Black Asteroid, Brian Sanhaji, Emptyset, Terence Fixmer, Monoloc and Rebekah form part of this sampler.


Leave a comment