Various ‘Collected Works’

 •  0


OFFSPIN012_resizedArtists: HNQO, Bip, Javi Bora, Le Vinyl, Melohman, Couto & Skam And Detroit Swindle
Title: Collected Works
Label: OFF Recordings
Cat. #: OFFSPIN012
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 17th 2012
Distribution: Intergroove Germany

1. HNQO – As I See (feat. Bip)
2. Javi Bora, Le Vinyl, Melohman – Destruction
3. Hector Couto, S.K.A.M – Mantra
4. Detroit Swindle – The Standards Of Dialogue

OFF SPIN 12 showcases tracks from some of the most upcoming talents of 2012.

After his mindblowing EP on Hot Creations, HNQO presents his debut on OFF: “As I See” is all about a rock-solid groove topped by catchy vocals.

Detroit Swindle created a deep journey, to show their “Standards Of Dialogue“. You will surely fall in love with those old school chords and the saxophone, like we did.

Hector Couto and S.K.A.M deliver a trippy slice of electronic deephouse.

Finally, Javi Bora, Le Vinyl and Melohman offer a monotonous dark groover with one of the sleaziest vocal loops you will hear in this year.


Leave a comment