Artists: Various
Tracks by: Eduardo de la Calle, Elyas, Takaaki Itoh, Adriana Lopez
Title: Dead Architect Series: Portfolio One
Label: Modularz
Format: Vinyl & Digital
Cat. #: Modularz12
Release Date: July 29th, 2013
Distribution: Complete & EPM
A1. Eduardo de la Calle – The Promise
A2. Elyas – Adiccion
B1. Takaaki Itoh – Dusker
B2. Adriana Lopez – Acta

The arrangements are compiled by a selected group of producers focusing mainly on rhythms made for building. We wanted to merge the idea along side true innovators of modern architecture and the thought process it took for reinvention during those times.



Leave a comment