Various ‘Decade Dubs EP’

 •  0


ETUILTD010_Vinyl_Cover_WebArtist: Various
Title: Decade Dubs EP
Format: Vinyl & Digital
Label: Etui Records
Cat. #: ETUILTD010
Release Date: May 30th, 2016 (Vinyl), June 3rd, 2016 (Digital)
Distribution:, I Play Vinyl (Vinyl), Finetunes (Digital)
01. El Choop – Unknown Landscape
02. Hydergine – Blue State Of Mind
03. Insect O – Ancient Architects
04. Monomood – The Smoker

With the 10th release of our colored vinyl series we bring you the Decade Dubs.
Bristol based new artist El Choop opens the edition with pulsating chords and synths in his track Unknown Landscape. Italian producer Hydergine takes you on a psychedelic mind trip with his energetic deep techno track Blue State Of Mind.
The ip side starts with Etui Records label head Insect O. With his dirty chords and wired echoes he is telling you the mystic story about the Ancient Architects. And nally Monomood returns to the label and proves his musically diversity. A mellow brass and a deep bass will give you goosebumps when dancing on the after- hour or just sitting in a smokey jazz bar.
The artwork is done by graphic designer and musician Daniel Madlung aka Dandytracks. It ́s based on a photo of the Sea of Sand at Indonesia ́s Mt. Bromo volcano, taken by Insect O.
V.A. – Decade Dubs will be out on May 30th 2016 on smokey marbled vinyl.


Leave a comment