Artist: Various
Title: Deeperfect Street’s Stuff Vol.3
Label: Deeperfect
Cat. #: DPE551
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 7th 2013
1. Fernando Mesa & Dani Carrera – U Got Soul (Original Mix)
2. Antonio Piacquadio – Glorious (Dub Mix)
3. Enrico Saba aka C_SKY – Time Of Change (Original Mix)
4. Stefano Noferini- My Forbidden Game (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
5. Topspin & Dimit Kitz – Igra (Original Mix)
6. Michele Pinna – Supahause (Original Mix)

It’s time for the third instalment of our Street’s Stuff label sampler, and once again we have been searching for the juiciest grooves to get your mouth watering.
From jacking workouts to dubbed-out cuts and from chugging rollers to percussion-heavy gems, we’ve got the whole field covered and even topped it off with a Koen Groeneveld remix of Stefano Noferini’s “My Forbidden Game”.
Beware, the streets are watching…

Leave a comment