Various ‘Digital Roots Volume II’

 •  0


Artist: Various
Title: Digital Roots Volume II
Label: Get Digital
Cat. #: GDMDA002
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 13th 2012
01. H2 – Dig Your Soul
02. Leon & Pirupa – Bassline
03. Tapesh & Maximiljan – You Make Me Feel (Re.You Remix)
04. Marco Faraone & Luca Agnelli – Break Dose
05. H2 – Russian Dolls
06. Murat Uncuoglu & Alican – Mau
07. Leon & Pirupa – White Off
08. Tapesh & Maximiljan – You Got It
09. Murat Uncuoglu & Alican – Jaw
10. Tapesh – Time After Time

Get Digital has a habit of brining you some of the heavier tracks for your club adventures and we’ve had a very good year! From H2’s peak-time killer, ‘Dig Your Soul’ to Leon & Pirupa’s ‘Bassline’ – we hope you’ve enjoyed the ride as much as we have! So for the end of the year, we’ve collected our, and your favorites in one place on the latest volume of our annual compilation, ‘Digital Roots II’. It’s one last great release to close the year before opening another with more surprises waiting to be discovered. Thank you, and see you next year!


Leave a comment