Various ‘Embark 04’

 •  0


Trapez Dig 04Artists: Various
Title: Embark 04
Label: Trapez
Format: Compilation & Mix
Cat. #: Trapez Dig 04
Release Date: 30. April 2014
1. Embark 04 mixed by Riley Reinhold
2. Frankyeffe – Hoch
3. Alex Under – Sacar Al Perro
4. Reinier Zonneveld – Contact
5. Roy RosenfelD – Art Is Konnekted
6. Frankyeffe – Spread (Markus Bohm Remix)
7. Nicolas Bougaïeff – Decompress
8. A. Trebor – Static
9. Roy RosenfelD – Kontrust
10. A. Trebor – Shuffle
11. Leghau – Upsurge
12. Leghau – Patience (Heron Remix)
13. Paride Saraceni – Deeply Wired
14. Alex Under – Tender La Ropa (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)

The “Embark” series sums up the best of what Trapez has been releasing over the last months.

Experience with the fourth “Embark” compilation the monumentalism of Frankyeffe, the live feeling of Reinier Zonneveld, the sound wonder of Nicolas Bougaïeff, the energy of Alex Under, the old school techno funk of A. Trebor, the machine music of Leghau, the new school attempt of Roy RosenfelD and the mighty clear production of Paride Saraceni.



Leave a comment