Various ‘Escape Series 001 EP’

 •  0


SSR:ESC001_Cover_Artwork_1_webArtist: Various
Title: Escape Series 001 EP
Label: Soundscapes Records – Escape Series
Format. Vinyl & Digital
Cat. #: SSR/ESC001
Release Date: March 4th, 2016
Distribution: (Vinyl), EPM Music (Digital)
01. Felipe Valenzuela & Argenis Brito – XD Exercise
02. Yapacc – Just Stay
03. Cesare vs Disorder & Weg – Ipsy
04. Jeff Milligan – Down There On The Floor

The Escape Series began in the summer of 2015 as a monthly radio show, including live video, hosted by Cem Orlow and RTS.FM. Inviting artists from around the world to share their sound, the Escape Series built attracted listeners and built a name on its deep and captivating selection. Berlin nightlife quickly became familiar with the Escape Series as well, with regular events in the beloved IPSE. Now the Escape Series story continues.
We are super proud to announce the rst is a series of exclusive samplers featuring amazing talent hand-picked by us and backed by parent-label Soundscapes Records.
Presenting Escape Series 001, featuring stunning work by Argenis Brito & Felipe Valenzuela, Cesare vs Disorder & Weg, Jeff Milligan und Yapacc. Four tracks in total, each with its own unique avor that together, paint a picture of what the Escape Series is about.


Leave a comment