Various ‘Exotic Series 4.0’

 •  0


Artist: Various
Title: Exotic Series 4.0
Mixed By: Kuba Kraczewski
Label: Exotic Refreshment
Cat.#: EXRC003
Format: Digital
Release Date: 20th May 2013
01. Oskar Offermann – Heading Out (Original Mix)
02. App – Breathe Love (Original Mix)
03. Look Like – Wordz (Original Mix)
04. feat. Daniel Wilde – Failling (Philip Bader Remix)
05. Damon Martin – That Ain’t Right (Waze & Odyssey Friend Of A Friend Remix)
06. Mercury – You Lift Me Up (Catz ‘n Dogz No Hope Remix)
07. Fanatico – Tessio (Kink’s Raw Dub)
08. Bozzwell – Ambition (My Favorite Robot Remix)
09. Nurhee, W. Bethke – No Equality (Pezzner Remix)
10. Mr. Leman – Psychology (Original Mix)
11. Jay Shepheard, Matthew Burton, Kate Rathod – Dodge The Degenerate (Original Mix)
12. Juno6 – Dead Cities (Matthias Meyer Remix)
13. Pentatones – The Devil’s Hand (Original Mix)
14. Mr. Leman – Jammin (Original Mix)
15. Kuba Kraczewski – Exotic Series 4.0 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Like in every May, Exotic Refreshment‘s own Kuba Kraczewski returns with next volume of “Exotic Series“, delivering an outstanding collection of 14 tracks from some of the world’s leading house music producers like Catz ‘n Dogz,, Philip Bader, KiNK, My Favorite Robot, Waze & Odyssey, Pezzner, Jay Shepheard, Mercury, Matthias Meyer, App, Mr. Leman, Daniel Wilde and more… All that carefully assorted and mixed by himself.


Leave a comment