Various ‘Exotic Winter Sessions 2015’

 •  0


EXRLTD011Artist: Various
Title: Exotic Winter Sessions 2015
Label: Exotic Refreshment LTD
Cat. #: EXRLTD011
Release Date: 23rd February 2015
1. Thom Nagy – Damals (Rampue RMX)
2. Afaire! – 1995 (Felkon remix)
3. Kellerkind – Triple Distilled (Animal Trainer Remix)
4. David Sense – Ute Om Natta (Simon Mattson Remix)
5. Victor Montsaint, Carlo Marani – 1865 (Cascandy Remix)
6. Rich Vom Dorf – Sawu (Martin Waslewski Remix)
7. Stephan Funkmann – D¸nengras (Paale Remix)
8. Meggy, Ruederich – Top Of The World (Marek Hemmann Remix)
9. Rico Puestel – Volute (Original Mix)
10. Iori Wakasa, Marcel Vidal – Green Statement (Ioris Raw City Beats)
11. Jonas Saalbach – Follow Me feat. Paul Klatt (Moritz Guhling Remix)
12. Mjutah – Get Low (Mario Aureo Remix)
13. Rodnonsonjon – Daeva (Pitto Remix)
Another volume of the well-received compilation series from one of the most dynamically developing Polish record labels, featuring 13 carefully selected full length tracks from some of the hottest deep house names on Earth like Marek Hemmann, Meggy, Rampue, Animal Trainer, Kellerkind, Pitto, Martin Waslewski, Cascandy, Mario Aureo, Rich Vom Dorf and more!


Leave a comment