GPMCD094Artist: Various
Title: Full Body Workout Vol. 13
Label: Get Physical Music (DE)
Format: Digital Compilation
Cat. #: GPMCD094
Release Date: 28 July 2014
1. Doomwork – DNA
2. Kosmas – While You Were Sleeping
3. Audio KoDe – Magellanic
4. K.E.E.N.E. & Robosonic – Waters
5. Melokolek… & Konvex & The Shadow – On My Way
6. Fabio Giannelli – Cherish
7. Darlyn Vlys & Westboy – Flashback
8. Aidan Lavelle & Robbie Akbal – Solaris Nights
9. Cesare Vs Disorder & Mikael Stavöstr… – No One
10. Javier Logares & Julian Ganzer – Stay Don’t Go (feat. Tammy Ingram)
11. Nibc & Hans Berg – The Clearing
12. John Monkman – Love Won’t Wait

We meet again at the arrival of another volume of our ‘Full Body Workout’ series. We’ve had our ears to the floors and have been sorting through a sea of electronic music to bring together this exclusive compilation. With Volume 13, we’ve got a really interesting selection of tracks coming from John Monkman, Robbie Akbal, Doomwork, DJ Nibc & Hans Berg, K.E.E.N.E. & Robosonic and more. We’re super happy with the musical diversity represented here. Until next time, please enjoy and keep on dancing!


Leave a comment