93689Artist: Various
Title: Get Physical Music Presents: Body Language Vol. 15
Mkxed by: DJ T.
Label: Get Physical Music (DE)
Format: Album CD / Digital Compilation
Cat. #: GPMCD100
Release Date: 10 October 2014
1. Andre Salmon – Where Is The Salmon
2. Die Vogelperspektive – Bataki
3. Jay Shepheard – Otter Bronze
4. Martin Zadak – Zahara
5. Tom Trago feat. San Proper – Sky High (Vocal Dub Mix)
6. Youandewan – FM Jam
7. Tapesh & Kevin Over – NY Drive (With A Little Help From DJ T. Edit)
8. Paolo Rocco – People Say (DJ T.’s Dub Edit)
9. Daniel Bortz – Pictures (Tuff City Kids Dub Mix)
10. Franck Roger – Don’t U Know
11. Oskar Offermann – Fluffer (Russ Yallop Edit)
12. FreakMe – Could Not Stop It (Acid Mondays Remix)
13. Leon Vynehall – Pier Children
14. Graze – Skip/Crush
15. The Jaydes – Tears & Fears (David K Drunky Bird’s Tears Remix)
16. Talaboman – Sideral (BCN Version)
17. The White Lamp – Ride With (ItaloJohnson Remix)
18. Parris Mitchell – The Track Stars (Nina Kraviz Remix)
19. Seuil – Rain On The Circus
20. Lake People – Night Drive
Together with other similar DJ mix series like those of the London Fabric and DJ Kicks on !K7, the format of the Body Language Compilations is amongst the last of its kind. Junior Boys, Dixon, Matthew Dear or DJ Hell and many other have contributed to the reputation of the successful compilation series. Now DJ T. has been given the chance to lay his hands on the series. This 78 minute long mix consists – amongst others – tracks by Leon Vynehall, Oskar Offermann, Tuff City Kids, Tom Trago, Franck Roger, Youandewan, Nina Kraviz and Talaboman.


Leave a comment