Various ‘Inner Pocket Moves Vol. 2’

 •  0


Trapez ltd dig 02Artist: Various
Title: Inner Pocket Moves Vol. 2
Mixed by: Pavel Petrov
Label: Trapez ltd
Format: Digital
Cat. #: Trapez ltd dig 02
Release Date: 24. November 2013
1. Pavel Petrov „Inner Pocket Moves Vol. 2“ (Continuous Mix)
2. Jose M. & TacoMan Feat. Markomas – Atravez
3. Nick Olivetti – Real Jerk
4. Pavel Petrov – Hybrid
5. Hermanez – Powned
6. Sascha Sonido – Keep Going (Zohki & Roozlee Remix)
7. Pavel Petrov – Adapt
8. Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Faultline (Fer BR Remix)
9. Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Bomber7
10. Spektre – Unravelled
11. Kaiser Souzai – 1976 (Maverickz Remix)
12. Fory – Ghostly
13. Franz Alice Stern – K8

Pavel Petrov is no newcomer to the scene. He has released on some of the best and big awarded record labels of Bulgaria. His tracks have made it into the charts of Maya Jane Coles, Cats n Dogs, Nina Kravitz, Maceo Plex and many more.
Petrov has mixed the goodies on Trapez ltd we release over the last 12 months, including his superb tracks “Hybrid” and “Adapt”.
As you can hear he is also a passionate DJ and to hear all those trax in one set is a delight and it is also a nice way of paying tribute to all the producers who have been taking part in releasing with us recently.


Leave a comment