Artists: Various
Title: Kindisch Steps III Mixed By Nick Galemore
Label: Kindisch
Cat. #: KDDA004
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 19th 2012
01. Adeline – Love Handles You
02. Wonkers – Firecity
03. Gene, Deep’A & Biri – Used Love
04. Hamid, Omarose feat. Svel Lito – Just Once
05. Pele, Findling – Soul Kitchen (Nico Stojan Remix)
06. Fabio Giannelli – MInd Blowing
07. H2 – Big Things
08. Nick Galemore – Pt. 1
09. Cipy – Where’s My Swiss Cat
10. Raz Ohara – See It Coming (NU Remix)

Another year has passed! We brought some amazing releases in this time, from the enchanting Raz Ohara number, ‘El Zahir‘ to Cipy’s deep groove machine, ‘Your Fifteen Sexy Heel‘ to debut artists like Nick Galemore and his brilliant first EP, ‘Vorbote‘. We now take a look on how far we’ve come, every year we take a new Step, and now we present: Steps III – Mixed by Nick Galemore, featuring some of our (and your) favourite Kindisch tracks from 2012.


Leave a comment