Various ‘Maiora Vol.1’

 •  0


ADM006Artist: Various
Title: Maiora Vol.1
Label: Ad Maiora Music
Cat. #: ADM006
Release Date: January 25th, 2016
Marisma (Original Mix) – Gaetano C
Party Girls (Original Mix) – Giuseppe Cennamo
Angoscia (Original Mix) – Mario Da Ragnio
La Vibra (Original Mix) – Marcelo Cura
Take That Mother Fucker (Original Mix) – Ninho
Jumping From The Floor (Original Mix) – Emiliano Papetti

A Various Artists compilation is always a great challenge for a label. Proposing differents tracks from different artists having each one his own background, and respecting which the purposes of the label are, is not that easy.
We worked hard to find something could give a sound rapresentation of what we believe in. So please take a listen to these amazing performances of our composers: Gaetano C (Serkal, Sanity, Deperfect), Giuseppe Cennamo (Desolat, Sci+Tec, 8Bit), Mario Da Ragnio (Inmotion, Moan, Upon You), Marcelo Cura (D-Floor, Catwash, Trapez), Ninho (Nonstop, Material, Snatch!), Emiliano Papetti (AdMaiora).


Leave a comment