Various ‘Mutual Respekt Vol. 2’

 •  0


Artists: Various
Title: Mutual Respekt Vol. 2
Label: Respekt
Cat. #: RSPKT066
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 10th 2012
01. Snello – Calling Mars (Original Mix)
02. Lutzenkirchen – Cannon Fodder (Original Mix)
03. Axel Karakasis – Close To Me (Original Mix)
04. Madutec – Virgo (Original Mix)
05. Skober – Dynamik (Original Mix)
06. Spiros Kaloumenos – Monochrome (Original Mix)
07. Subfractal – Repetition (Original Mix)
08. Matt Minimal – Gate 56 (Original Mix)
09. Raffaele Rizzi – Password (Original Mix)
10. J&S Project, Kubeck – Haarp (Original Mix)

It has definitely been a long time coming, so we gathered up our accomplices and they, in turn, delivered ten scorchers for our second installment of our Mutual Respekt compilation.

All of the usual suspects are on board, from Axel Karakasis and Lutzenkirchen to Subfractal and Snello, while the dark flag is proudly held high by the rest of the Vol. 2 crew. So expect all the grinding and chugging you have been accustomed to, while opening your eyes to a new era of the sound.


Leave a comment