Various ‘R U Fresh? #02’

 •  0


Artist: Various
Title: R U Fresh? #02
Label: Freshin
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 17th 2012
01. Citizen Kain – About (Original Mix)
02. Da Fresh – Mind Funk’d (Original Mix)
03. Da Fresh – Give It To You (Original Mix)
04. D-Funkshion and Ausquina – No Name (Original Mix)
05. Snappa – Varm (Adrian Hour Remix)
06. Da Fresh – Lucky Number (Kiko Remix)
07. Adrian Hour – Mosh Mosh (Original Mix)
08. Da Fresh – Too Late (Andrea Roma Remix)
09. Kiko – Monito (Maverickz Remix)
10. Pierre Deutschmann – Rear Entry (D-Funkshion Remix)
11. Da Fresh and Maverickz – Free Your Mind (Original Mix)
12. Anton X – Klubnacht (Imaginary Boy Remix)
13. Maverickz – Humanity (Original Mix)

Da Fresh has gathered his soldiers and is ready for some fierce battle moves as he presents the second instalment of the “R U Fresh” compilation series.

All of the key Freshin players are present here, with 13 tracks to choose from, representing the label’s sound in full, and featuring no less than three originals by the boss himself.


Leave a comment