Various ‘Silence V Extra’

 •  0


100212Artists: Various
Title: Silence V Extra
Label: Silence Music (LT)
Format: Maxi Single & EP
Cat. #: SILENCE020.D
Release Date: 19 January 2014
1. Downtown Party… feat. Egle Sirvydyte – Space Me Out (Ewan Pearson Remix)
2. Leon Somov feat. Jazzu – Free (Mugwump & DC Salas ”Den Haag” Rework)
3. Mario & Vidis feat. Jazzu – I’ll Be Gone (Gemini Love Dub)
4. Mario & Vidis feat. Ernesto – Changed (Mickey Moonlight Remix)
5. Kurak – My Senses (Seahawks Dreams Of Acid Dreams Remix)
Ewan Pearson, Mickey Moonlight, Seahawks, Mugwump & DC Salas as well as Eli ‘Soul Clap’ Goldstein, Gadi Mizrahi & Nick Monaco aka Gemini Love – all of them have contributed to the Silence Music’s five year anniversary by delivering new interpretations of the five stone cold classics from the label’s back catalog in the form of SILENCE V EXTRA. Top remix package comes out as the part of combined SILENCE V release marking five years of flagship Lithuanian House label.


Leave a comment