Various ‘Sleaze Select Vol. 1’

 •  0


Artist: Various
Title: Sleaze Select Vol. 1
Label: Sleaze Records
 Vinyl & Digital
Cat. #: SLEAZE080
Release Date: May 20th, 2013
Distribution: Label Worx (Digital) Prime Direct (Vinyl)
1. Jonas Kopp – Mountak (Original Mix)
2. Dustin Zahn – Forward unto Dawn (Original Mix)
3. Flug – No Way Out (Original Mix)
4. Tony Rohr, Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio – RS7000 (Original Mix)

We have selected 4 great tracks by some of our favourite producers for this special release. Jonas Kopp, Dustin Zahn & Flug have all been on fire this year and can do no wrong production-wise as far as we’re concerned! The final track is an interesting collaboration between friends Tony Rohr, Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio!


Leave a comment