Various ‘Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 3’

 •  0


Artist:: Various
Title: Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 3
Label: Telrae
Format: Digital
Cat. #:  Telrae-M003
Release Date: 22 January 2014
1. Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 3
2. Stefan Gubatz – Byte And Scratch
3. Andrea Cichecki – Objective
4. Sven Weisemann – Elution
5. Stefan Gubatz – Offshore (Rework)
6. Riley Reinhold & Stefan Gubatz
7. Sven Weisemann – Elapse (FDF’s Espale Mix)
8. Andrea Cichecki – Abstract Illusions
9. Sven Weisemann – Elapse
10. Salz – Stainless Dub (Joergmueller Remix)
11. Sven Weisemann – Light Sway
12. Salz – Technofaktur Dub
13. Van Bonn – Onwards I
14. Van Bonn – Onwards I (Raffaele Attanasio „Broken Beat“ Remix)
15. Van Bonn – Baumgartner (Marko Fürstenberg Remix)
16. Minilogue – Certain Things Part 2 (Salz Remix)
17. Stefan Gubatz – Nord

This is the third mix by Salz for Telrae. They are closing the cycle here to their very first mix they did in 2000 on their own label. The mix is by concept mixed and recorded and processed in the same way. This means, the single tracks were slightly changed, according to the personal taste and working habits. There are additional loops, edits and FX sounds which you cant find on the original sound files. Still the tracks are very much the same as they came out on vinyl. So you will find a Fleur De Sal on this mix! Enjoy. The release includes the mix plus the 16 single tracks


Leave a comment