Various ‘Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 4’

 •  0


Telrae-M004Artists: Various
Title: Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 4
Label: Telrae
Format: Digital
Cat. #: Telrae-M004
Release Date: 25. February 2015
1. Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 4
2. Stefan Gubatz – Villa Nicht
3. Andrea Cichecki – Abstract Illusions (Tomas Rubeck Remix) 4. Freund der Familie – Pacifier
5. Mario Hammer – Call Of Cthulhu (Salz Remix)
6. Van Bonn – Distinct
7. Upwellings – Zu Zurich
8. Freund der Familie – Freundlich
9. Andrea Cichecki – Subjective
10. Upwellings – Lower Grounds
11. BirGa[N] – Essia
12. Van Bonn – Baumgartner
13. Van Bonn – King
14. UND – Fox In The Box (Salz Dub-O-Matic Mix)
15. Stefan Gubatz – Metal Worms

This is the fourth Salz mix on Telrae.
Always very much in demand the Salz DJ mix comprises all the goodies on 10“ in one mix.
The two guys have spend a lot of time in the studio doing edits and creating additional FX to create a nice flow and we think it’s worth every penny.
Tracks come from Stefan Gubatz, Andrea Chichecki, Freund der Familie, Mario Hammer, Van Bonn, Upwellings, BirGa[N], UND and Stefan Gubatz.
The release includes the mix plus the 14 single tracks. Enjoy!


Leave a comment