Various ‘Terminal M Cookies Vol. 1’

 •  0


term107Artist: Various
Terminal M Cookies Vol. 1
Label: Terminal M
Cat. #:
Release Date: 23.01.2014
A1: Defex & Federico Grazzini – Syrens
A2: Dema – Smoking
B1: Alexander Aurel – Let’s Jack
B2: Alex Costa – Brooklyn Sirens

Terminal M starts a new EP series to support up and coming talents from all over the world and showcase the skills the next producer generation.

This first release features Ibizian/Italian duo Defex & Federico Grazzini, german Alexander Aurel and Dema and Alex Costa from Italy. All tracks handselected and roadtested by Monika Kruse since months with big success. We are very confident that these tracks will make you discover great new names and convince you of their bright future.



Leave a comment