artworks-000083468641-4kj4d2-t500x500Artist: Various
Terminal M Cookies Vol. 2
Terminal M
Cat. #: TERM114
Release Date: 28.08.2014
A1: Ruben Mandolini – The Door
A2: George Vala – Mikazaru
B1: Paride Saraceni – Twenty-Ten 07:46
B2: Collective Machine & Riccardo Sabatini – Brick

This is Terminal M’s second edition of the EP series ‘Cookies’ to support up and coming talents from all over the world and showcase the skills the next producer generation.

This release features the hottest new Italian artists Ruben Mandolini (Snatch! Records),Paride Saraceni (Agile/KD Music) and Riccardo Sabatini plus George Vala from New York and Collective Machine (KD Music) from Budapest . All tracks handselected and roadtested by Monika Kruse since months with big success. We are very confident that these tracks will make you discover great new names and convince you of their bright future.




Leave a comment