MELTD01_Cover_Artwork_WebArtist: Various
Title: The Chronicles (Volume 1)
Format: Digital
Label: Modular Expansion Records
Cat. #: MELTD01
Release Date: July 20th, 2016
Distribution: DBH
01. George Apergis VS Alex Retsis – Telesto
02. Homme – Vier Haufen (Scan Mode Remix)
03. EMEX – 0011010
04. George Apergis – Ekhowax (Truncate Remix)
05. George Apergis VS Alex Retsis – Minthe (Lee Holman Remix)
06. Avadon – 01 (Unam Zetineb Remix)
07. Absent – Cycle II
08. Module One – Relay
09. Moving Thoughts – Friction Of A Mind (Invite Remix)
10. George Apergis – Quelle
11. Stardice – Variables by Sound

Modular Expansion Records is an independent record label founded in 2012 by George Apergis & Alex Retsis, and based on the Modular Expansion Events that George Apergis runs since 1998.
The label’s name Modular Expansion, is inspired from the early analog modular synthesizers, in which different parts were connected with each-other, forming an expanded domain.
The label releases all types of formats, from limited artistic vinyl and cd to quality digital EP’s.
The label’s roster includes artists like Emex, Truncate, Zadig, NX1, Johannes Volk, Dave Trarrida, Lee Holman, George Apergis, Alex Retsis, Ray Kajioka, Unam Zetineb, Dave Miller, Axel Karakasis, Birth Of Frequency, Invite, Dave Ellesmere, Avadon, Hommé, Absent, Stardice, Module One, Alpha Dawn, Echøurn, Moving Thoughts, Nadja Lind, Sender Berlin, Mikael Delta, Scan Mode and many more

Leave a comment