strictly-deep-artwork-tsosd-ade-16Artist: Various
Title: The Sound of Strictly Deep – ADE 16
Label: Strictly Deep
Cat. #: SD006
Format: digital
Release Date: October 17th 2016

To celebrate our 5th release we’ve put together a compilation of artists that we feel sum up the dynamic sound of Strictly Deep. Released ahead of ADE 16, it features excellent cuts from some of the most promising young producers in the scene right now. With tracks from Jamie Roy & Makanan, Dene Antony, Colman Buckley (Dog Days), Paul Hosey, Del-30, Jake Tech & Baidan, Dåser, Soul Divide, Alex Descarada, Scurrilous, Hoodrat & Richard James & Krissky. We hope this compilation gives you an idea of what to expect from Strictly Deep in the coming months and years


Leave a comment