Various ‘Those Shadows’

 •  0


STHLM LTD 037 ARTWORK A+BArtist: Various
Title: Those Shadows
Tracks by: Mighty Thor, Savas Pascalidis, Border One & DJ Redo
Cat. #: Sthlm LTD 037
Format: 12″ / Digital
Release Date: Dec 1st, 2015
A1 – Mighty Thor – All The Shadows
A2 – DJ Redo – Barrel Of Fish
B1 – Savas Pascalidis – Synergy
B2 – Border One – Operate

Following on from Andre Kronert’s star-studded EXU Reworked EP, which saw contributions from Efdemin and Peder Mannerfelt to name a few, Stockholm LTD come right back with another killer. This time it’s straight from the shadows, with masterful input from Mighty Thor, Savas Pascalidis and Border One as well as newcomer DJ Redo.


Leave a comment