Various ‘TNZBR 100 Compilation’

 •  0


167667Artist: Various
Title: TNZBR 100 Compilation
Label: Tanzbar Musik
Cat. #: TNZBR 100
Release Date: 12.11.2015
01. Valentino Kanzyani – Trip to Bologna
02. Lerio Corado – Rain&Sun
03. Slok – Get in
04. Raphael Dincsoy – Panikk
05. Ron Kiesler & Chester Durden – Don t stop jack
06. Lars Wickinger – Krull
07. Manou de Jean – Take me home
08. Patrick Kunkel & 212fahrenheit feat. Mehrklang – The Privilege
09. Crazy Sonic – Back to school
10. Gabriel Creole – Brainstorm
11. Alex Bizzaro – Unkind
12. Garnica – 3 of us

After 205 releases in total, 75 pressed on vinyl, 11 compilations and 119 digital releases on our labels Tanzbar Musik, Kostbar Musik, Workbench, Tanzbar Limited, Tanzbar/Kostbar/Workbench Digital and TNZBR WHITE, with over 200 international fantastic artists, we now reaching a new milestone with our main label Tanzbar Musik aka TNZBR.

Let us celebrate the TNZBR100 release with a huge compilation with great artists and tracks. Part of this big release are wonderful artists like: Valentino Kanzyani, Someone Else, Lars Wickinger, Lerio Corrado, SLOK, Raphael Dincsoy, Manou De Jean, Patrick Kunkel, Tobsen Graale, Crazy Sonic, Bombilla, Gabriel Creole, Alex Bizzaro, David Garcet and many more…

We would like to say thank you to all of you for the last years of support, nice events, good feelings, great people, beautyful music and so on.
We looking forward, also and especially in this hard times to be still alive and provide some more good stuff for you out there in the future!


Leave a comment