Various ‘Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1’

 •  0


Artists: Various
Mixed by
: Oscar Mulero
Title: Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1
Label: PoleGroup
Format: CD & Digital
Cat. #: PoleGroup20CD
Release Date: November 18th, 2013
Distribution: Triplevision, PIAS Spain (Spain, Portugal, Latin America)
1. Dvs1 – Strobe
2. Oscar Mulero – Second Layer
3. Christian Wünsch – Thooft
4. Exium – Solar Masses
5. Oscar Mulero – Electric Storm
6. Reeko – Enlightenment Process
7. Adam X – Meridien Arc
8. Forward Strategy Group – Plough
9. Victor Martinez – Relay Truncate
10. Jonas Kopp – M31
11. Kwartz – Hate
12. Developer – Hold It Down
13. Pfirter – Graviton
14. Spherical Coordinates – Schln-10
15. Nx1 – P1
16. Tadeo – They So

PoleGroup presents the CD mix series Unknown Landscapes: compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.

To make up the first volume, Oscar Mulero has selected 16 tracks out of over 50 titles by 35 different artists. Besides tracks by Reeko, Spherical Coordinates, Exium, Christian Wünsch and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as DVS1, Developer, Pfirter, Jonas Kopp and Spanish talents Tadeo, NX1 and the most recent newcomer to the PoleGroup platform: Kwartz.

With this new mix series, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high- quality techno producers, all mixed by Oscar Mulero in an almost 70 minutes long compilation.

An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl.

For this edition Oscar Mulero has chosen tracks from DVS1, Reeko, Adam X and Kwartz.

PoleGroup020CD – Unknown Landscapes/ Mix Vol. 1 is to be released on November 18.

PoleGroup021 – Unknown Landscapes 1 – EP, (vinyl and individual track download) is to be released on December 9.



Leave a comment