Artist: Various
Title: Techno Unites For The Victims Of Sandy Volume 2
Label: De-Konstrukt
Cat. #: DKT002
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 2013
01. Erphun – Anyram (DJ Emerson Rmx)
02. Andres Gil & Dezzet – Chop
03. Mike Väth – Open Air
04. Fusky & Repressor – Bash
05. Dolgener – Druid
06. Sutter Cane – Wormhole
07. Lazy M – Flash & Dirt
08. Sync Therapy – N.Y.C 24
09. Simo Lorenz – Hydrex
10. Nihil Young – Noia
11. Rusk – Shelter
12. Antoni Bios – Jack The Man
13. Spektre & Christian Cambas – Drums of Navarone
14. Derek Marin – Safety Dance
15. Xpansul & Imek – X & I
16. Damir Pushkar & Dub Way – Metropolis

For the inaugural release of the New York based label’ De-Konstrukt‘, we have compiled three very special volumes with all profits to be donated for the victims of the devastating storm, Hurricane Sandy.

In an effort to give back to the victims of the flood, we have reached out to our friends and talented producers to bring forth a massive ‘Various Artists’ release, like none other before.

Join the movement and help us by getting involved and assisting in rebuilding lives and dreams.

Sincere appreciation to all the artists, engineers and designers involved in this release and of course people who have been supporting it from the start!


Leave a comment