Year Five – The Exclusive Tracks 1/3

 •  0


SKRPT13.1Artist: Various
Title: Year Five – The Exclusive Tracks 1/3
Label: SKRYPTOM records
Cat. #: SKRPT13.1
Release Date: 28.12.2012
A1 Dustin Zahn & Tim Xavier – Dweller
A2 D’Jamency & Oliver X – Interceptor
B1 Leghau – Thief Of Time
B2 Remain & Electric Rescue – Markus

To celebrate the 5th birthday of Electric Rescue’s label Skryptom we decided to propose a best of the label in 13 tracks for 13 releases and an exclusive selection of fine tunes to make 3 various EP with all the skryptom artists and friends. For the first one we propose 3 duo and a solo. Dustin Zahn & Tim Xavier deliver a huge techno ghetto ravey track, dweller, fitting perfectly for peak times in great deep warehouse. Leghau follow the ravey feeling with a bit more happy ingredients which could remind easily of some tunes from Joey Beltram or Green Velvet. D’Jamency & Oliver X proposed a mix of their unique way of doing tribal techno dance floor to a skryptom touch of rising sounds. To assert definitely, the skryptom will of a dance floor eclectism, Electric Rescue and Remain propose a more electro techno deep but not less groovy and dance floor vision.

Check Out:

Year Five – The Exclusives 1/3 by SKRYPTOM records


Leave a comment