‘Street King Vol. 11’ mixed by DJ Kone & Marc Palacio

Artist: Various
Title: Street King Vol. 11
Label: Street King
Cat. #: KSD470
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 16th 2022
1. Dennis Ferrer – Church Lady (Unreleased DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
2. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – My lips (Unreleased Mix)
3. Ultra Nate – Party Girl (Turn Me Loose) (Sinner & James Remix)
4. Cookie Monsterz & Michelle Weeks – Spread Love (Qubiko remix)
5. Dennis Ferrer, K.T. Brooks – How Do I Let Go (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
6. Andrey Exx, Thomas Sun – Be Free (Original Mix)
7. Arturo Macchiavelli, Lee Wilson – I Need Your Help (Sebb Junior Remix)
8. Alexander Koning, Natalis – Looking For Action (KPD Remix)
9. Dennis Ferrer – Transitions (Christos Fourkis Remix)
10. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios ft. DOMy Gee – Gaga (Original Mix)
11. Pad Beryll, Toshi – Let Me See (Club Mix)
12. Julian Sanza, Loló Gasparini – On The Beat (Original Mix)
13. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
14. Raffaele Ciavolino – The Right Way (Original Mix)
15. Simon Adams, Max Millan, Cristina Mendosa – Amanecer (Original Mix)
16. Blaze – Jump 4 Luv (Dj Spen Re-Edit)
17. Roland Clark, Urban Soul – If I Was A DJ (Supernova Remix)
18. Kritik (SA) – Cry No More (Original Mix)
19. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Sunshine (Original Mix)
20. Johnnydangerous – Clear My Mind (Dilby Remix)
21. Kimara Lovelace – Far Away (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
22. Byron Stingily, Lejuan – Piece Of Meat (Dj Vivona Vocal Remix)
23. Allovers, Calvin Lynch – Addicted (BPM So Goode Soul Mix)
24. Street King Vol. 11 DJ KONE & MARC PALACIOS Continuous Dj Mix

Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/release/street-king-vol-11/3843667

DJ Kone & Marc Palacio are the two minds behind the mix and selection of ‘Street King Vol. 11’, a great compilation released by one of the King Street sublabels. Taken as whole, this release truly represents the nature of house music, without compromises and influences coming from contemporary trends etc. In the tracklist we can find also a few set of songs or remixes made by DJ Kone & Marc Palacio, who show also their passion for music production related activities.

More info: