Artist: Various
Title: 10 Years Of Affekt
Label: Affekt Recordings
Cat. #: AFK069
Format: Digital
Release Date: 26.07.2023
01. Berkel – Pure Hate
02. Booz – Neutrone
03. Giri – Mucca
04. Luca La Rocca – Arcano
05. PTTRNRCRRNT – Virtue 1
06. Sola Contagio – Comin’ From Another Planet
07. Tommaso Arcuri – Assenza Di Luce
08. DIB – Indymedia 001.2
09. Albert Chiovenda – Somnium (Stanislav Tolkachev Remix)
10. Albert Chiovenda – The Dwelling Place (Inigo Kennedy Remix)
11. Alex Dolby – Purple (Grindvik Remix)
12. DJ Surgeles – Ruimtevaart 1957-1958
13. Joaquin Ruiz – Visions
14. Jonas Kopp – Concrete 2
15. Mike Storm – Armed Conflict
16. VIL & Temudo – Untitled02

Buy link:

Affekt Recordings has its base in Frosinone, Italy and has been ran by Alex Dolby since 2012 culminating a passion for raw, hypnotic techno. The label’s back catalogue of music has seen artists like Evod, Divide, Alex Bau, VSK, MTD, and Mental Resonance make contributions.

Affekt is celebrating 10 Years with a huge VA that has been reduced to this 16 track compilation sampler made of unreleased works and classic tracks from their archive featuring Jonas Kopp, Inigo Kennedy, Stanislav Tolkachev, Grindvik and more.

The collection of artists have featured on esteemed labels ranging from Jeff Mills’ Axis, Kr!z’s Token, Bas Mooy’s Mord, Ben Sims’ Symbolism and Berlin’s Tresor.

Expect to hear rough textures and tough rhythms from a wide variety of analogue techno including experimental and abstract ideas, to more club focused DJ weapons…

More info: