Nathan Fake’s fifth album ‘Blizzards’ will be published on his own label Cambria Instrumens at the beginning of April, in both digital and vinyl formats.
The sonorities available in these tracks reveal a continuous experimentation, with rich textures and details, supporting an overall sound organic that pushes forward the creative boundaries of the artist.

Cambria Instruments – April 3rd 2020
01. Cry Me A Blizzard
02. Tbilisi
03. Pentiamonds
04. Stepping Stone
05. Ezekiel
06. North Brink
07. Vectra
08. Firmament
09. Torch Song
10. Eris & Dysnomia
11. Vitesse

Pre order links:

More info: