Artist: Aerodynamic Xpress
Title: Ten Years
Label: Hic Sunt Leones
Cat #: HSLEONES008
Release Date: October 26th 2020
1. Trans Europ Xpress (Original Mix)
2. Ten Years (Original Mix)
3. Grappa (2020 Mix)

Aerodynamic Xpress is a duo born in March 2010 from the minds of Matteo Pitton and Andrea Conti, two friends who spent a lot of time into deejaying, clubbing and of course music production. Their aim was to create a distinctive and unique sound, keeping an eye to the tradition but looking into the future of electronic music.
2020 marks the ten years anniversary of their project, the two guys are going to celebrate it with a dedicated EP.
“Ten Years” and “Grappa” were produced in far 2012 and 2011 but never get released: the title track embraces a particular side of Aerodynamic Xpress’ sound, while “Grappa” is really oldschool influenced, with a strong millennial sound inspired from trance and eurodance. Finally  “Trans Europ Xpress” features a fresh and typical tech house sound.
The Pordenone’s (IT) train station is featured in the artwork.

More info: