Next on Jerome Sydenham’s Ibadan Records the ninth episode of ‘Ibadan DJ Tools’ compilation series, where many big artist give their contribute with interesting productions.
The compilation features a selection of seven tracks that remark the musical essence of Ibadan, going through deep house, afro and techno, showing the various faces of this label which was born in 1995. That’s incredible how these different styles converge all together, genuinely, in the same label.

Ibadan Records – March 27th 2020

01. The Martinez Brothers – Ibadan Tool
02. Jerome Sydenham – Adverb
03. Francesco Mami – Red Five
04. Lo Hype – Trek Four
05. Deetron – Ibadan Tool
06. Janne Tavi – Take 5
07. The Prince of Dance (a.k.a Elbee Bad) – Dark SunShine (Kinda Nervous)

Pre order link:

More info: