Artist: Le Son Du Placard & Ritch Klein
Title: Quick Silence
Label: Jaw Dropping
Cat: jawdrop031
Release Date: March 29th 2021

Pre order link:

Jaw Dropping is set to release a split EP between two newcomers: Le Son Du Placard and Ritch Klein. The french producer Le Son Du Placard (who already appeared on Jaw Dropping as remixer) shows off with the track ‘Quick Silence’ his interest for techno oriented sound, with a minimal-techno touch that recall some oldschool productions.

More info: