Artist: Various
Title: KD RAW 100
Label: KD RAW
Cat. #: KDRAW100
Format: Digital
Release Date: 18.08.2023
1. Mark Broom, DJ Love – Ackney Mate (Original Mix)
2. Drunken Kong – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
3. Uncertain – Subject (Original Mix)
4. DJ Dextro – Perihelion (Original Mix)
5. Kaiserdisco – Styler (Original Mix)
6. Polyvinyl – Shock Factor (Original Mix)
7. Frank Biazzi – Open Your Mind (Original Mix)
8. The Southern – All About You (Original Mix)
9. Alessandro Grops – Impulse (Original Mix)

Pre order link:

Kaiserdisco celebrate the release number 100 on their KD RAW label, an imprint dedicated to contemporary and rave inspired shades of techno music. This compilation features 10 brand productions made by a set of artists who kindly represent the sound of the label. Our attention shifted on the Uncertain’s creation titled ‘Subject’. Rainer Gonaus formerly known for his past activity on the Boriqua Tribez project put some serious effort on this new moniker, showing off to the audience an interesting and cathcy sound. ‘Subject’ reveals warehouse, hypnotic and nocturnal motifs, where the drum pattern jams hugely interact with the vocal and the dub techno inspired main chord.

More info: