Artist: Various
Title: Sammelwerk IV
Label: Konflkt
Cat. #: KF028
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: January 13th 2023
1. Elad Magdasi – Inner Power
2. Gonzalo MD – Hum Form
3. Kitkatone- Ode
4. dotwav – Dikotyl

Pre order link:

Konflkt will release in the next days the fourth installment of the ‘Sammelwerk’ series, featuring four interesting techno productions. The EP opener ‘Inner Power’ is made by the young and fresh producer Elad Magdasi, showing off an attractive and alluring style.

More info: