Scott Monteith a.k.a. Deadbeat gets a special treatment from Sasha’s Last Night On Earth: with ‘LNOE in Dub’ he has the occasion to show off his interpretation of eight single tracks previously published on the label.
This special kind of album with only remixes inside features a unique style that adds coherence to the whole sound.

Last Night On Earth – February 14th 2020
01. VONDA7 – Together Dub
02. Hunter/Game – Island Dub
03. Ejeca – Octiv Dub
04. Jody Barr – Carson Dub
05. Dubspeeka – SK4 Dub
06. Sasha – Float Collapse Dub
07. Alex Niggemann –Virgo Dub
08. Jon Gurd – After It All Dub

More info: