Artist: M.R.E.U.X
Title: Blind Machine
Label: Blumoog Music
Release Date
: December 4th 2020
1. Confession
2. Obscene
3. Radiokiller
4. Capture 0.1
5. Concept Bass
6. Black Hole
7. Shabo’
8. Ozone
9. Pulsation

This long awaited debut album features 9 carefully picked tracks from M.R.E.U.X collection ep.
Blumoog music in full display with this LP that perfectly represents the sound of M.R.E.U.X and his analogue style. “Blind Machine” addictive sounds, unveil a real depth of personality that M.R.E.U.X wants to put on show with his music.
All tracks sound big and all club ready. Ranging from electronica, minimal, psychedelia, techno, acid, dub, all masterfully crafted on the mixer. This project highlights the producers vision of his mind taking over a machine.
Expect more solo and collaborations from Blumoog music.