Modern Cathedrals starts the ‘Sacred Sevens’ series, releasing limited 7″ vinyl records with additional only digital tracks. The first EP is made by Uun, who appears on the label for the second time.
The tracks pressed on the vinyl, ‘Analysis Paralysis’ and ‘Eternal Recurrence’, feature a dancefloor oriented sound and a kinky attitude, where the darkness founds its location into the sound spectrum. As opposite, the only digital songs reveal an interesting and moderate approach to dark techno.

Modern Cathedrals – February 2020
A. Analysis Paralysis (Original Mix)
B. Eternal Recurrence (Original Mix)
Only digital:
1. Believe You Me (Original Mix)
2. Hope Within a Hopeless System (Original Mix)

More info: