Artist: Unbalance
Title: OVB03
Label: Overbalance
Cat: OVB03
Format: Digital
Release Date:  April 24th 2020
1. Octagon
2. Four Twenty
3. Machine Heat
4. Seven Hour War

Moscow (RU) based Unbalance breaks the first days of spring season with his hard hitting techno, making a great release on his own Overbalance label.
‘OVB03’ kicks in with ‘Octagon’ and ‘Four Twenty’ , showing the best of the contemporary influences aborbed by the artist, while ‘Machine Heat’ and ‘Seven Hour War’ reveal more research and a consideration of techno music from a different vision.

More info: