Artist: Electric Rescue
Title: Esquisse Du Nouveau Monde
Label: Skryptöm
Cat: SKRPT044
Format: Digital, CD, vinyl
Release Date: May 29th 2020
01 – Construction Time
02 – American Hours
03 – A 25
04 – Green and Blue
05 – Bio Mutations
06 – Farenheit 451
07 – Je Me Souviendrai
08 – Blanche
09 – In Front of Angkor
10 – Resist
11 – Functional One
12 – Beaucoup Fast
13 – Plain of Flint

Pre order link:

After two years from the publication of ‘Parallel Behaviors’, Electric Rescue debuts with a brand new 13 track album titled ‘Esquisse Du Nouveau Monde’, which will be out soon on his label Skryptom.
The style of these songs shows an aggressive behavior, where non linear drum patterns shares a sort of inner conflict: as solution to this evil the artist searches for remedy applying dark, industrial and heavy techno sounds.

More info: