Various ‘Siamese Anthology VI’

Artist: Various
Title: Siamese Anthology VI
Label: Siamese
Cat. #: SIAMESE040
Format: Digital
Release Date: 13.10.2023
01. 19:26 – Consequence
02. Vomee – On My Mind
03. John Cala – Universo
04. Timelapse, Yanick & BAD LUCK – Refraction
05. Marc Gonen & Dimp – The End
06. John Monkman – Time Warp
07. David Granha & Enai feat. Vincent Brasse – Treasures
08. Eli & Dani, Avaddon – Anarchists
09. Tiello & CCINNI – A Night at the Opera
10. Collé – The Wall
11. Edone – Adaptation
12. Arodes & Fahlberg – Don’t Know

Pre oreder link:

Siamese moves on publishing the sixth installment of its ‘Anthology’ series, showing off a set of twelve contemporary productions that deserve some attention. Light and shades are greatly distributed in the whole painting, picturing an immersive soundscape which respects the label’s sound while researching new influences and inspirations. In the overall the playback gifts mental and emotional satisfaction, resulting also from a pleasant spread of great sonorities.

More info: