SPLTRVA001 - Artwork

Various ‘Exceed Limits’

Artist: Various
Title: Exceed Limits
Label: Splatter
Cat. #: SPLTRVA001
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: 31.05.2024
Tracklist (vinyl and digital):
01. Florian Meindl – Gridlock
02. Linear System – Taurinom
03. JANEIN – Neowise
04. Daniel Heinrich – Close Your Eyes
05. Egotot – Name It As You Want

Digital Only
06. VIVEZ – Tristesque
07. Luca Tresque – Timeless
08. EÒNAN – Space Traffic Management
09. Donkker, Paul&Deep – The Man Who Stolen The Lighter
10. Anml Mthr – Nosedive

Buy link: https://splatter.bandcamp.com/album/exceed-limits

Splatter is a new vinyl and digital underground techno label from Austrian artists Luca Tresque, Joe Haensn and Rotary Motion.

‘Exceed Limits’ follows their special prequel EP and launches the label catalogue in style with a stunning compilation that welcomes a host of talent from Berlin, Leipzig, Cologne, Stuttgart in Germany, Spain and Austria.

All the artists who feature on this release include, Anml Mthr, Daniel Heinrich, Egotot, EÒNAN, Florian Meindl, JANEIN, Linear System, Luca Tresque, VIVEZ, and there is one collaboration from Donkker combining with Paul&Deep.

The artists on this compilation have collectively released on record labels such as Florian Meindl’s FLASH, Robert Hoff’s trau-ma, Alex Bau’s Credo, Coyu’s Suara, Marco Bailey’s MATERIA, Slam’s Soma, Electric Rescue’s Skryptöm, Index Marcel Fengler, Blank Code, Alleanza, Subsist, SYXT, Diffuse Reality amongst others.

The 10-track package is a melting pot of techno variations including raw, hypnosis with modular accents, analogue grooves, deep textures and spacey atmospherics.

More info: