The Reason Y ‘Unparalleled EP’

Artist: The Reason Y
Title: Unparalleled EP
Label: Break New Soil
Cat. #: BNS085
Release Date: 07.07.2023
A1: The Reason Y – Unparalleled (Original)
A2: The Reason Y – Matricity
B1: The Reason Y – Unparalleled (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
B2: The Reason Y – Seven Lakes

Our good friend Frederik Laaser aka The Reason Y is back on Break New Soil with a mighty new EP, aptly named to describe the incredible title track: Unparalleled! It has has been a mainstay in Gregor’s sets and continues to amaze dancers and Technoheads alike: A tailor-made production for DJs that enjoy no-nonsense dancefloor weapons! On remix duties we present a man that doesn’t really need an introduction: UK Techno guru Alan Fitzpatrickrevamped the original track and delivered a huge remix, guaranteed to set the big festival floors on fire this summer! With the two additional tracks „Matricity“ and „Seven Lakes“, Frederik shows his versatility as a producer and rounds off the EP in style. You don’t want to miss this one!