cerrot ‘iteritax’

Artist: cerrot
Title: iteritax
Label: трип
Cat. #: TRP037
Format: vinyl, digital
Release Date: 4 February 2022
01. coffee beats
02. plasmax
03. beautiful chaos (unpredictable mix)
04. left and right
05. no right or wrong
06. a little bit off
07. sd01
08. orgasmixx lyra
09. gradual05 (digital bonus)
10. gradual07 (digital bonus)
11. iteritax (digital bonus)

Nina Kravitz’ трип label is ready to start 2022 with a hot brand new album from Cerrot, a music producer and dj born in Puerto Rico but currently living and working in Barcelona (ES). The 11 tracks featured in ‘iteritax’ translate a rave vision of techno into a modern and heavy contaminated sound setup. Even if in all the songs the bpm speed is high, the whole sound winks to an attractive and catchy style, able to arouse the interest of both young and mature techno fans. This album can be interpret as a simply and contemporary landmark for freedom and expression of electronic music.

More info: