Mollono.Bass ‘Together’

Artist: Mollono.Bass
Title: Together
Label: 3000 Grad
Cat. #: 3000GradCD022
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 14th 2022
1. Dancer In The Dark (Album Version)
2. Mollono.Bass, Bonfante – Tomorrow (Extended Mix)
3. To Utopia (Album Version)
4. A Bird with a Message
5. Namidu
6. Mollono Dub
7. Mandalo
8. Rays
9. Namidu (Club Version)
10. The Seekers (Album Version)
11. Mollono.Bass, Rodden von Ast & Andy’s Echo – Together (Album Version)

Pre order / buy link:

Mollono.bass is set to release his third studio album on 3000Grad: ‘Together’ is an 11 track storytelling composition that floats into a gentle and captivating mixture of tech house. The playback is always fluid, representing an important achievement for an album, which are cohesion and harmony between the songs. In the beginning we can feel a major deep house influence, style that gives warmth and elegance, while coming to the end the overall sound tends to be more techno affected, providing solidity and a particular catchiness.

More info: