Stelios Vassiloudis ‘All Else Fails Remixes’

Artist: Stelios Vassiloudis
Title: All Else Fails Remixes
Label: Balance Music
Cat. #: BALANCE003EP
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 1st, 2022
1. All Else Fails (Fog Remix)
2. Mother (Funk D’Void Remix)
3. Time To Die (Heathered Pearls Remix)
4. Neon Dream (ELWD Remix)
5. Avissos (Lawrence Remix)
6. Time To Die (Stelios Vassiloudis 4/4 Remix)

After the recent publication of Stelios Vassiloudis’ ‘All Else Fails’ album, the label opts for a remix assignment to Fog, Funk D’Void, Heathered Pearls, ELWD and Lawerence, who give their unique contribution for the creation of this reworking EP. Most of the originals are ambient productions, so the adaptation job made by the artists don’t seem to be difficult, anyway the various parts of loops, drums and synths seem effective and in line with the various moods already aroused. Notable to mention the Funk D’Void and Heathered Pearls remixes: their music goes straight to the point just in few seconds after the play button has been pressed.

More info: